India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – February 8, 2019

Watch India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 8th February 2019 Full Match Highlights. Ind vs Nz 2nd T20 Cricket Highlights.

 Some Interesting Facts: 

  • India T20 Ranking: 2nd Position
  • New Zealand T20  Ranking: 6th Position
  • Head to Head in T20: 
  • India Won: 
  • New Zealand Won: 
  • No Result/Tied: 
  • Last 5 Matches: 
    • New Zealand: WWLLL
    • India: LWLWW

 Match Details: 

  • Series: India tour of New Zealand 2019
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: India vs New Zealand
  • Time: 20:00 LOCAL
  • Date: Friday, February 6, 2018
  • Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

India XI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill/Vijay Shankar, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya/Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal/Kuldeep Yadav.

New Zealand XI:

Kane Williamson (c), Colin Munro, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme/Vijay Shankar, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson/Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi.


Part 1

Disclaimer: This video is provided and hosted from a 3rd party server M.O. helps you discover publicly available material and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for it.

Leave a Reply